TOP  >  Product Information  >  Event Information

Event Information

Embedded Technology 2018

Date : November 14 (Wed.) – November 16 (Fri.), 2018
Venue : Pacifico Yokohama Exhibition Hall, Yokohama, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. B-02
Organizer : Japan Embedded Systems Technology Association (JASA)
Official website http://www.jasa.or.jp/expo/english/
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
http://www.jasa.or.jp/expo/search/index.php?lg=en&id=15

electronica 2018

Date : November 13 (Tue.) – November 16 (Fri.), 2018
Venue : Messe Muenchen, Germany
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. 458
Organizer : Messe Muenchen GmbH
Official website https://electronica.de/

CEATEC JAPAN 2018

Date : October 16 (Tue.) – October 19 (Fri.), 2018
Venue : Makuhari Messe, Chiba, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - Exhibition Hall 5 No. H001
Organizer : CEATEC JAPAN Executive Board
Official website http://www.ceatec.com/en/
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
http://www.ceatec.com/en/showfloor/detail.html?id=12070

The 31st International Electric Vehicles Symposium & Exhibition (EVS 31)

Date : September 30(Sun.) - October 3(Wed.), 2018
Venue : Kobe Convention Center, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - 233
Organizer : Japan Automobile Research Institute
Official website http://www.evs31.org/

CAR-ELE JAPAN Nagoya - 1st Int'l Automotive Electronics Technology Expo Nagoya

Date : September 5(Wed.) - September 7(Fri.), 2018
Venue : Portmesse Nagoya, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - 10-29
Organizer : Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd
Official website http://www.automotiveworld-nagoya.jp/en/About/CAR-ELE_JAPAN_Nagoya/
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
https://inw2018nagoya.tems-system.com/exhiSearch/AUTO/eng/Details?id=teLMh1HAXM4%3D&type=2

AUTOMOTIVE ENGINEERING EXPOSITION 2018 YOKOHAMA

Date : May 23 (Wed.) – May 25 (Fri.), 2018
Venue : Pacifico Yokohama Exhibition Hall, Yokohama, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. 232
Organizer : Society of Automotive Engineers of Japan, Inc.(JSAE)
Official website http://expo.jsae.or.jp/english/

TECHNO-FRONTIER 2018 / POWER SYSTEM JAPAN 2018

Date : April 18 (Wed.) – April 20 (Fri.), 2018
Venue : Makuhari Messe, Chiba, Japan
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - No. 6C-12
Organizer : Japan Management Association
Official website https://www.jma.or.jp/tf/en/index.html

BATTERY JAPAN - 9th Int'l Rechargeable Battery Expo

Date : February 28(Wed.) – March 2(Fri.), 2018
Venue : Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, JAPAN
  Nippon Chemi–Con Booth – WEST HALL1 W1-78
Organizer : Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Official website http://www.batteryjapan.jp/en/
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
http://d.wsew.jp/en/Exhibitors/3961602/NIPPON-CHEMI-CON-CORP

nano tech 2018 - The17th International Nanotechnology Exhibition & Conference

Date : February 14(Wed.) - February 16(Fri.), 2018
Venue : Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, JAPAN
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - EAST HALL4 4D-27
Organizer : nano tech executive committee
Official website http://www.nanotechexpo.jp/index.html
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
http://nanotech2018.jcdbizmatch.jp/Info/nanotech/en/ExhibitorDetail?val=SfPD6o3FaWw

EV JAPAN - 9th EV & HEV Drive System Technology Expo

Date : January 17(Wed.) - January 19(Fri.), 2018
Venue : Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, JAPAN
  Nippon Chemi-Con Booth - EAST HALL6 E56-10
Organizer : Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd
Official website http://www.automotiveworld.jp/en/
Information on Nippon Chemi-Con Booth:
http://jan2018.tems-system.com/exhiSearch/AUTO/eng/Details?id=UR8yTdemcKY%3D&type=2